"On of theese days the clocks will stop and time won't mean a thing."

Hello dear readers,
 
today at half past three (I think it was) me, my mum and my little brother are going to the movies. And it's going to be great! I haven't been at the cinema to watch a movie for quite some time, I think. I don't really remember...
   But until that I'm just going to listen to music, maybe read, knit, smile and so on. And oh yes, I started knitting again. I used to do that alot a long while ago. And about three years ago I knitted my first scarf.
   But now I have begun again! And I have to tell you, it maybe sounds like something only old grandmothers do, but it's so fun! It really is. Sitting and knitting while watching tv or something like that. I like it.
 
Now all of you have a good day, and I'll talk to you later, kisses and hugs! Moa.
 
 
 
"These days" - Foo fighters

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0